Skip To Main Content

PTO President & Board members

PTO Board 2019-2020

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Lisa Thorne

Lnthorne@hotmail.com

President Elect

Alecia Malmrose

amalmrose@gmail.com

Secretary

Kristi Jensen

toocutegirls@msn.com

Secretary Elect

Kristi Jensen

toocutegirls@msn.com

Treasurer

Bonnie Garrick

Bonnie.garrick@mail.com

Treasurer Elect

Bonnie Garrick

Bonnie.garrick@mail.com

Fundraising

Alecia Malmrose

amalmrose@gmail.com

Fundraising

Kimberly Black

blackkimber@gmail.com

Fundraising Corporate

Kara Chapman

karakchapman@gmail.com

Fundraising Elect

Shelly Craven

mLcraven@yahoo.com

Fundraising Elect

Tara Norbe

taranorbe@gmail.com

Field Day

 

 

Field Day

 

 

Staff/Teacher Appreciation

Kristy Hodgkinson

kbhodgkinson@gmail.com

Staff/Teacher Appreciation

Tiffany Johnson

Ti2fjohnson@gmail.com

SEP Meals

Amy Larson

Amycelestegardner@yahoo.com

SEP Meals

Sarah Pattison

Sarahkpattison@gmail.com

Reading Week

Erin Madsen

Madsen7@gmail.com

Book Fair

Jana Rasmussen

Jburt21@gmail.com

Book Fair

Kristi Jensen

Toocutegirls@msn.com

Art Start

Nancy Olson

nancyandrukolson@gmail.com

Art Start

Michelle Brooks

michellebrooks@me.com

Spelling Bee

Mandi Dustin

mandidustin@gmail.com

Spelling Bee

Tara Norbe

taranorbe@gmail.com

Junior Achievement

Ginger Vandenberg

gingerdakine@hotmail.com

Junior Achievement

Shelly Fojtek

shelly@fojtek.com

Red Ribbon Week

Kalli Rieck

kallirieck@htomail.com

Ear/Eye Screening

Molly Mortensen

Davemortensen9@msn.com

Evacuation

 

 

Evacuation

 

 

Musical

Becca VanWagenen

 

Musical

Melissa Bailey

Melbail05@hotmail.com

T-shirts

Nicole Garff

nicoleg@kengarff.com

T-shirts

Lori Malmrose

Lmalmrose@gmail.com

Book Battles

Alecia Malmrose

amalmrose@gmail.com

Chess Club

Kati Jackson

Katij42@gmail.com

Directory

Rachel Lingmann

Rachel.lingmann@gmail.com

Yearbook

Rachel Lingmann

Rachel.lingmann@gmail.com