School Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 8
Hope Squad
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
6th Grade FT to Megaplex
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
3rd Grade FT to Capitol Theater
-
Hope Squad
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6